Events

Here you find events and markets The Wonky Pixie will be attending. At times I will also have my other photographic brand Nature by Pixie exhibited. 

  • Saturday 17 April

  • In the Tawa Atrium - outside Newworld in Tawa.
    Date: Sat 17 Apr 2021
    Time: 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday 29 May

  • In the Tawa Atrium - outside Newworld in Tawa.
    Date: Sat 29 May 2021
    Time: 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday 12 June

  • Exhibiting what Porirua has to offer! Located at Te Rauparaha Arena, Porirua
    Date: Sat 12 Jun 2021
    Time: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday 26 June

  • In the Tawa Atrium - outside Newworld in Tawa.
    Date: Sat 26 Jun 2021
    Time: 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday 31 July

  • In the Tawa Atrium - outside Newworld in Tawa.
    Date: Sat 31 Jul 2021
    Time: 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday 28 August

  • In the Tawa Atrium - outside Newworld in Tawa.
    Date: Sat 28 Aug 2021
    Time: 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday 25 September

  • In the Tawa Atrium - outside Newworld in Tawa.
    Date: Sat 25 Sep 2021
    Time: 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday 30 October

  • In the Tawa Atrium - outside Newworld in Tawa.
    Date: Sat 30 Oct 2021
    Time: 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday 27 November

  • In the Tawa Atrium - outside Newworld in Tawa.
    Date: Sat 27 Nov 2021
    Time: 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday 18 December

  • In the Tawa Atrium - outside Newworld in Tawa.
    Date: Sat 18 Dec 2021
    Time: 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM

© Copyright The Wonky Pixie - Site Map Porirua, Wellington New Zealand